Garlic Butter Baked Salmon

This recipe my friends will change your life! It’s SO easy and makes the most delicious salmon. I skip the red pepper flakes because Alen isn’t really a fan of spicy but I honestly don’t think it needs it.

The first time I made it I followed the directions to a “T” but tonight I decided to see if it would be as good if I just heated up the lemon juice, garlic and butter. I honestly don’t think it makes much of a difference. Depending how much you like lemon you could probably also omit one tablespoon of lemon juice and just go with 1 tbs. lemon juice and 2 Tbs. Butter for a thicker sauce. Because it’s wrapped up in foil it keeps the salmon moist and juicy. I also poured the extra sauce from the packet on top of the salmon.

Hope you enjoy it as much as we do!

http://www.littlespicejar.com/garlic-butter-baked-salmon-in-foil/

image

Leave a Reply

