Parmesan Ranch Chicken

I love a good easy weeknight meal and this will be one of our go-to’s! I had picked up some of my favorite ranch from Cheesecake Factory to use with this recipe but if you’re not fond of dipping your chicken in ranch there’s another trick of mine you can use! When mixing up the breading mixture add about half a packet of dry ranch seasoning mix, you’ll have to either wet your chicken or coat it in an egg wash mixture to get the breading to stick. The prepared ranch acts as a binder if you decide to go that route.

As you can see in the photo I paired my chicken with brussel sprouts. I simply cleaned and cut them in half and sauteed them in a little butter to get them crispy. I also added a little minced garlic as I was cooking and sprinkled some sea salt and pepper on them. Topped with a tiny bit of Parmesan cheese and they’re delish!!

http://www.kitchme.com/recipes/kittencals-easy-and-delicious-ranch-parmesan?invite=4abv

1934609_10207437395509139_3880414004834293276_n

Leave a Reply

