Hot Crab Dip

Here is another simple appetizer for parties! We had so many cold dips I decided to go with something hot for the crab dip. This is a simple yet delicious crab dip that’ll take you no time to put together!

I skipped the green onion because I knew my Mom would be eating it and isn’t a fan. It was good without it so I bet it’s even better with it! No need to measure out the cheese on top, go wild and add as much as you’d like!

http://www.willcookforsmiles.com/2012/07/hot-crab-dip.html#_a5y_p=3200114

Crab

Leave a Reply

