{Grilled Pesto Shrimp w/Cauliflower Cilantro Lime Rice

This is one of the best recipes I’ve ever made! The only part of paleo I struggle with is making all of my own sauces. I did use a pre-purchased pesto sauce instead of making my own just making sure it used natural ingredients. If you have the time to make your own I would highly recommend it, so much fresher and not hard to make!

The cauliflower rice is so delicious and even easier to make than normal rice. I just made sure to toast it slightly in a pan to heat it up.

http://houseofyumm.com/cilantro-lime-cauliflower-rice/

http://diyready.com/36-guilt-free-paleo-diet-recipes/

image

Leave a Reply

