{Taco Spaghetti Skillet}

I love a good one pot meal, minimal dishes is always nice on a busy week night. I’ll definitely be making this dish again, it was very popular at my house! I’m sure any taco seasoning would be find but I whipped up my own following the recipe below. I also thought of skipping the sour cream but once I added it I realized it was the missing piece to making this recipe even better. Enjoy!

Taco Seasoning:
1 tbs chili powder

1 tsp cumin

1 tsp salt or sea salt

1 tsp black pepper

1/2 tsp oregano

1/2 tsp garlic powder

1/2 tsp onion powder

1/4 tsp paprika

Recipe:
http://www.readyseteat.com/recipes-Taco-Spaghetti-Skillet-7080.html?_pin_#_a5y_p=1784522

image

Leave a Reply

