Cheesy Hashbrown Casserole

This was the perfect side dish for our Mother’s day cookout! Just make sure you unthaw the potatoes ahead of time, I spent a decent amount of time microwaving them first. I really should read the full recipe ahead of time!

The only modification I made was I used 3 cups of corn flakes on top, 2 just wasn’t covering it as much as I wanted it to. This would be great with diced potatoes too!

image

http://nancycreative.com/2011/02/24/cheesy-hash-brown-potatoes/

Leave a Reply

