Broccoli Cheddar Chicken Casserole

I love recipes where you can throw it all into a casserole dish and bake it without having to pre-cook anything. This is one of those recipes! The only modification I made to it was I used cream of chicken soup instead of cheddar. I simply couldn’t find it at Target and it turned out just fine! I added a layer of shredded cheddar cheese before I put on the topping at the end. This isn’t so good reheated because of the topping so I’d try to eat it all up right after making it!

http://www.southyourmouth.com/2014/02/broccoli-cheddar-chicken-and-rice.html

20150302_185654_resized 20150302_191013_resized

Leave a Reply

