White Chocolate Strawberry Blondies

The night I made these is also the night I made the country chicken pie, I felt like superwoman this night. I was working on dinner and making lunches at the same time and then once I was finished with those I started these and they cooked while we had dinner. All of this was before 7pm when Alen had to leave for practice. I was non-stop from the moment I walked in to the door but I made it all work! I love blondies because there are so many recipes out there and they’re so easy! I’m not normally a boxed cake person but for blondies it works really well. I used vegetable oil instead of canola and it literally makes no difference. I also used the full half cup of milk. You won’t find me using it normally! They were a hit at work but definitely quite sweet!

http://chefthisup.com/recipe/27903/white-chocolate-strawberry-blondies-reci/

20150213_092910_resized

Leave a Reply

