Honey Beer Chicken

This is something I’ll be making quite often. It was delicious and so easy! I’m usually all about homemade sides but sometimes you just have to do an easy side which is what is shown, we also paired it with corn..we love corn in this house. The sauce was deliciously sweet and had a hint of carbonation from the beer.

http://www.sohowsittaste.com/2012/09/chicken-with-honey-beer-sauce.html

Like I’ve mentioned before I love the frozen skinless boneless chicken from Target (market pantry brand), I’ve become quite obsessed with coupons and different money back apps (check out my links page!) and Target always has their chicken on cartwheel and they usually have a $1 off coupon on their website too. And in most cases they have this on sale in store too! They tend to be thicker pieces though so I’m having to butterfly them to get them to cook all the way through.

20150128_180902_resized

Leave a Reply

