{Pot Roast}

Keep in mind pot roast takes forever to make before you get too far into this recipe! I started mine at noon and ended up taking it out at 7 but ideally I should have let it go until 9 and I think it would have been more tender. Definitely didn’t taste bad but I wanted it to basically fall apart and I ended up having to slice it. Easy recipe though and not very many ingredients needed. I ended up cutting them all in half since my roast was somewhere around 2.5 lbs. This will definitely be a weekend meal next time, so I’ll have enough time to cook it!

http://www.food.com/recipe/to-die-for-crock-pot-roast-27208

10458128_10205099268497425_21155942648229270_n

Leave a Reply

